Towelliee | 3,905 86,503,400 472,165
Share
Welcome to Towelliee Gaming! No BS in this channel. This is all Real Talk. We have built a strong community in the last 4 years and will continue to be a staple of entertainment on Twitch.tv for years to come. Playing Warlords of Draenor and any new titles coming out!
SuvivorGameZ VI Main Event is April 19th at 1pm PDT/4pm EDT/9pm BST! Check here for details: Roster and Information

SGz VI

Roster

SGZ VI Qualifier Winner: m1ndr and SepticFalcon

SGZ V 1st place winner: PsiSyndicate and KATTnftl

SGZ V 2nd place winner: Sacriel and Break71

SGZ V 3rd place winner: SilentSentry and Anthony_Kongphan

Puhdado and Kdwolf77

TheDevildogGamer and onnerbyso

Towelliee and SeriousGaming

Kiwion and DimitrisPhotos

CohhCarnage and Ellohime

Smixxa and WolfieVenturi

Sadaplays and HybridPanda

Utorak007 and Crream

Summit1G and MrShadezz

Shroomztv and Moondye7

Lirik and ShortyyGuy

TheChief1114 and Argyle_Alligator