esl | 162,389 2,664
Share
The Intel Extreme Masters travel to North America. From the 6th to the 7th of December, San Jose will host the world's best gamers. Tune in to watch the action live from the SAP Center and the ESL Studios in Burbank, CA.

Intel Extreme Masters San Jose - StarCraft II

12/3 - 19:00 CET/10am PDT - Open Bracket
12/4 - 21:00 CET/12pm PDT - Groupstage
12/6 - 20:00 CET/11am PDT - Groupstage
12/7 - 20:00 CET/11am PDT - Playoffs


Intel Extreme Masters San Jose - League of Legends

12/6 - 20:00 CET/11am PDT - Univorns of Love vs. Lyon Gaming - Quarterfinal
12/6 - 24:00 CET/ 3pm PDT - paiN gaming vs. Cloud 9 - Quarterfinal
12/6 - 03:00 CET/ 6pm PDT - TSM vs. UoL/Lyon - Semifinal
12/7 - 20:00 CET/11am PDT - Alliance vs. paiN/C9 - Semifinal
12/7 - 24:00 CET/ 3pm PDT - Grand Final

Click here to purchase your IEM San Jose tickets.