Show/Hide
Show/Hide
Go to Profile
Edit

1080p NA! Bronze-Gold Open House! 3pm EST 12pm PST 8pm GMT 9pm CET http://playhem.com/#!/tourney/26194 Peruvian, Protoss, Ladder.

1080p NA! Bronze-Gold Open House! 3pm EST 12pm PST 8pm GMT 9pm CET http://playhem.com/#!/tourney/26194 Peruvian, Protoss, Ladder.
Video Description

The broadcaster has not set a description for this video

Date Recorded
Share Options Bookmark
0 910
This video is marked for deletion. It will be deleted soon.